商店政策

退换货

所有销售都是最终的。从 Pretty Obsessions 购买时绝对不会退款。如果您对您的订单不满意,我们可以讨论您下次购买的百分比。我不会让我的客户不满意,我会尽最大努力确保每个人的订单都得到正确和专业的处理。如果您的订单有任何问题,请发送电子邮件至我们的企业电子邮件 (prettyobessions@gmail.com。) 请等待 12 至 24 小时的回复。

运输

在您下订单后,最多需要 1-4 个工作日才能收到您的订单。订单发货后,您将通过电子邮件或短信收到发货确认。您还将通过电子邮件收到您的跟踪号码。我在同一天或第二天发货所有订单。如果有任何问题,请向业务页面发送消息或给我们发送电子邮件。

节假日和促销期间,发货时间可能会延迟,请耐心等待。

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,某些运输时间会延迟。

本地取件

请等待 30 分钟到 1 小时让您的订单准备好取货。结帐后,弹出窗口将显示您的取货地点,我也会与您联系并提供取货说明。我只会在付款成功后保留 3 Days 的订单。请安排在这 3 天内取货,否则您的商品将被添加回库存,不予退款。

本地交付

交货时间通常为下午 5:30 至晚上 7:30。订单通常在当天下单,除非在下午 5:30 之后下单,否则之后下的订单将在下一个工作日送达。所有交付均需支付费用。这些订单是我亲自送货的,所以请耐心等待并确保您的送货地址准确无误。

如果您对我们的政策有任何疑问,请随时向我们的企业电子邮件发送电子邮件!

感谢您购买 Pretty Obsessions。

Store Policy

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

All sales are final. There are absolutely no refunds when purchasing from Pretty Obsessions. If you are not pleased with your order, we can discuss a percentage off of your next purchase. I will not leave my customers unsatisfied, I try my hardest to make sure everyone's orders are processed correctly and professionally.  If you have any issues with your order, please email our business email (prettyobessions@gmail.com.) Please allow 12 to 24 hours for a response. 

SHIPPING

Please allow up to 1-4 business days to receive your order after your order has been placed. Once the order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email or text. You will also receive your tracking number via email. I ship out all orders the same day or next day. Please message the business page or email us, if any issues.

During holidays and promotions, shipping times can be delayed, so please be patient.

During COVID-19 pandemic, some shipping times are delayed.

Local Pickup

Please allow 30 minutes to 1 hour for your orders to be ready for pickup. After Checkout, a pop up will show your pickup location & I will also reach out to you with pickup instructions. I will only hold orders for Days after payment is successful. Please make arrangements to pickup your orders within those 3 days, or your item(s) will be added back to inventory, no refund.

Local Delivery

Delivery times are usually 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Orders are usually dropped off the same day, UNLESS ordered after 5:30pm, those placed afterwards will be delivered on the next business day. There is a fee attached on all deliveries. I personally deliver these orders, so please have some patience with me & make sure your delivery address is accurate.

 

If you have ANY questions about our policy, please do not hesitate to email our business email!

Thank You for Shopping Pretty Obsessions.